2008-2021 2-Pot Conversion Rotors 4K


• KNS by DBA 4K brake rotors.
• Comes as a pair of rotors.
• Rotors are dual bolt pattern for 5×114.3 and 5×100.
• 2-pot rear conversion rotor.
• Converts 2008-2011 Impreza, 2008-2021 WRX/STi, 2009-2013 Forester and 2010-2014 Legacy/Outback.

SKU: KNS2663-10 Categories: ,

    • ‘Kangaroo Paw’ pillar vane venting increases heat dissipation and heat distribution through the rotor. Better heat management means longer wear and better braking performance
    • Rotors are front vented just like the Subaru Group N version. This draws in cooling air from outside the vehicle.
    • Precision turned friction surfaces
    • High heat paint on non friction surfaces
    • Additional mass increases thermal capacity and cooling rate. That means less fade and longer life
    • Proprietary high carbon alloy used by DBA is specifically designed for high performance use to provide ideal friction and wear characteristics.
    • Heat treatment process strengthens iron for resistance to cracking and warping.

    **2-pot calipers won’t fit with a “normal” 15″ wheel you’ll need “motorsport” wheels like our Team Dynamics Pro Rally, they will fit under most “normal” 16″ and larger wheels but in some cases a small wheel spacer will be needed.**


    Manufactured in


    Heat Treated High-Carbon Alloy


    "Kangaroo Paw" Pillar Vane Thermal Venting stronger and run cooler.

    Non-Friction Area Finish:

    Anti-Corrosion Coated Center Stops any unsightly rust formation.

    Friction Surface Finish:

    Cubic Boron Nitride Turned.

    Year Make Model Engine
    2008-2011 Subaru Impreza A/T
    2008-2012 Subaru Impreza 5spd Manual
    2008-2014 Subaru WRX Sedan
    2008-2014 Subaru WRX Wagon
    2008-2021 Subaru STI All Submodels
    2009-2013 Subaru Forester 2.5 5spd Manual
    2009-2013 Subaru Forester 2.5 A/T
    2009-2013 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT 5sp Manual
    2009-2013 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT A/T
    2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT 5spd Manual
    2010-2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5 CVT
    2010-2014 Subaru Outback 2.5 6spd Manual
    2010-2014 Subaru Outback 2.5 CVT
    2010-2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R H6
    2010-2012, 2014 Subaru Legacy 36R H6
    2010-2011, 2013-2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5 6spd Manual
    2011-2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT 6spd Manual
    2012 Subaru Impreza CVT
    2013-2017 Subaru BRZ All Submodels
    2015-2021 Subaru WRX FA20DIT 6MT
    2015-2021 Subaru WRX FA20DIT CVT